Don Craine - vocals/guitar

Keith Grant - vocals/bass

Del Dwyer - vocals/guitar

John O'Leary - vocals/harp

Mark Freeman - drums


The current version of the band has is firmly rooted in the original band with both founder members Don Craine and Keith Grant as the mainstays.

 Guitarist Del Dwyer is now a long term and well established member of the band. In 2007, the harmonica player Paul Martin left the band and was replaced by John O'Leary. His first live gig with the Sect was in Skutsk√§r during The Sect's 2007 Swedish tour. In January 2010 drummer Al Brooks passed away and has been succeeded by Mark Freeman

L to R John O'Leary, Don Craine & Keith Grant